Milk-and-a-half

commutergirl, as you may know, is a genius.

One of the lesser problems we deal with, but nevertheless a significant problem for me when I stumble out of bed in the morning, is that of not having milk, or of having too much milk.  If we don’t have enough, this happens.  If we have too much, this happens.  Either way, I am sad.

Until commutergirl started buying a whole gallon, followed by a half gallon.  I don’t know how it works, but it does.  Someday I will have to ask her how she figures these things out.

 

Leave a Reply

